Mind Mapping & Creative Thinking

February 24, 2009

Swiss Army Brain ~ Uses of Mind Mapping

Filed under: Design Technology — Editor @ 4:28 pm

Everytime I speak to people about Mind Mapping they ask ‘…………so what can I use it for……………?’ Like many others before I have produced a Mind Map to show some of the different uses.

 uses-of-mindmaps-1

For those of you you use iMind Map or similar software who may be interested in the ‘Swiss Army Brain Image’. I created this myself but if you would like a copy then thats fine, however in return for the image file for your own use I ask that you donate some money to Guide Dogs for the Blind UK.

I ask this because a family friend has just lost their wife to cancer, but on top of all the other health issues the young woman was also blind. As a family it has been decided to raise as much as possible for GDBA, a very worthy cause.

In return for a donation, I will send you image file which you can use in your Mind Maps. To get this going if you are interested then please email me (tim.fulford@btinternet.com) with how much you are willing to donate to this wonderful cause an I will in return send you a PP invoice which once paid will generate an image file for you.

I will display a running total on this page.

Thank you in advance.

Tim

Blog at WordPress.com.

